top of page
  • Facebook
SirFreezy Presents.png
FF Logo 1 Glow 2.0.png
FF Logo 1 Glow 2.0.png
PTG Rainbow Badge.png
Effen Circuit Gradient Colors.png

#SelfieIsolation 📱 Special Guest Attorney ⚖️ Mandy McKellar #StayHomeForNevada

Updated: Jul 8, 2020

Premiered Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 4 PM PST


For the first-ever Frankly Freezy Live Stream, I invited Attorney Mandy McKellar to join me! Mandy is like a sister to me and also used to be my boss lady...


On Frankly Freezy with Special Guest Mandy McKellar, our buddy Brian Chinn got brought up a few times! I call him the "Selfie Queen Extraordinaire" but Mandy doesn’t even see him on social media anymore!


#SelfieIsolation got us wishing for something normal!


We figure out our #SelfieIsolation names and Mandy's is priceless... We even interacted with the Facebook audience, LIVE! Michael Cablerro asked Mandy the difference in the departments in the Family Court.


It was sooo much fun and a nice break from the current reality.


 

Premiered Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 4 PM PST

Media Platforms

(Coming 4/25 at 4pm PST)

Podcast: lmnop.me/ffpod

References

Connect with Mandy McKellar

bottom of page